Icon-facebook Icon-twitter Icon-linkedin

WPH Board Members Nominated for Women of Distinction Awards

March 17, 2010
Posted in:

Three current WPH Board members and one past Board member have recently been nominated for YWCA Hamilton Women of Distinction Awards.

Current members, Sharon Marafon, Nancy Clark and Audie McCarthy have been nominated, along with Sandy Shaw, a past Board member.

The awards will be given at an awards evening on May 4, 2010 at the Hamilton Convention Centre.  Congratulations to all the nominees.


No comments have been posted yet.

Add a Comment

Your Comment:

Your Name:

Your Email Address: (Won't be published)

Your Website: (If you've got one)