Icon-facebook Icon-twitter Icon-linkedin

About our Board


  • Ryan Moran, Niagara Parks Commission
  • Dave Nanderam, TapestryBuilder (Co-chair)
  • Gayle Holmes, Retired


  • Vicky Webb, Mohawk College
  • Mary Long, United Way of Burlington and Greater Hamilton (Treasurer/Secretary) 
  • Steve Fox, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers-Local 105
  • Jim Huff, Hamilton Area Steelworkers Adjustment Committee
  • Erin Thorson

Educators / Trainers

  • Gisela Oliveria, McMaster University
  • Jane Cooper, Mohawk College


  • Andre Bovet, College Boreal

Persons with Disabilities

  • Chris Cutler, Accessibility Edge

Visible Minorities

  • Radenka Lescesen, PATH


  • Denise Christopherson, YWCA Hamilton